Tuesday 28 December 2021

Audio: No good dragon goes unpunished by Rachel Aaron

Narrated by: Vikas Adam

Series: Heartstrikers, Book 3

Length: 18 hrs and 51 mins

Release date: 09-13-16

Publisher: Audible Studios

Urban fantasy


When you start the series you can not stop, and that is why I finished book 3 for the third time. I do not grow tired. It is as exciting every time.

Amazing narration!!!!!!!

<3 Julius

When Julius overthrew his mother and took control of his clan, he thought he was doing right by everyone. But sharing power isn't part of any proper dragon's vocabulary, and with one seat still open on the new ruling council, all of Heartstriker is ready to do whatever it takes to get their claws on it, including killing the Nice Dragon who got them into this mess in the first place.

To keep his clan together and his skin intact, Julius is going to have to find a way to make his bloodthirsty siblings play fair. But there's more going on in Heartstriker Mountain than politics. Every family has its secrets, but the skeletons in Bethesda's closet are dragon sized, and with Algonquin's war looming over them all, breaking his clan wide open might just be the only hope Julius has of saving it.


  1. Wow, glad you are enjoying this series so much!

  2. I have not re-read a book/series in YEARS!! I really should now that I don't have any review books. It's the best.

    Karen @For What It's Worth

  3. I need to finish this series, I had a good time with each book

  4. I have all of these. I just need to read them!

  5. I need to try it - I can see!

  6. I do love re-reading a favorite series! Must check this one out.

  7. I can't remember if this was my favorite one. I just know I love Chelsie!

  8. Wow, when you can re read a series and feel just as excited about it as you read it the first time.

  9. I think this is the next one I need to read



Copyright © 2008-2020 Book Girl of Mur-y-Castell All Rights Reserved. Proudly powered by Blogger

  © Blogger template Starry by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008 Modified by Lea

Back to TOP